Join us Wednesday 22 August for the #Aeolus launch – liftoff is scheduled for 23:20 CEST (21:20 GMT), coverage starts 23:00 CEST (21:00 GMT). Details: https://t.co/Ll37oLdOy7 pic.twitter.com/pYbGOrpOCY — ESA (@esa) […]