admin

#ESATech image of week: vivid blue mountain waters seen by ESA's oldest and smallest Earth-observing sat, #Proba-1: https://t.co/wz8XjoBntY pic.twitter.com/rHpdRrZc9D — ESA Technology (@ESA_Tech) April 20, 2017

Tomorrow 13:00 CEST: #SpaceDebris2017 media briefing – watch LIVE https://t.co/fsMQTQwlr4 Questions? #askESA pic.twitter.com/S2BRLKE6io — ESA (@esa) April 20, 2017

#WhereOnEarth was this satellite image captured? Find a clue on our @Instagram page: https://t.co/ZnI0blttJo pic.twitter.com/DU4Hf3uxvj — ESA EarthObservation (@ESA_EO) April 20, 2017

#Soyuz docking scheduled at 15:23 CEST (13:23 GMT) – live coverage restarts at 14:30 CEST (12:30 GMT). https://t.co/i5F8OorOlC — ESA (@esa) April 20, 2017

Congratulations 👏 to the #2dgrees team @BerniceNot @AnnDanielsGB @MartinRHartley for making it to the North Pole! #Arctic #IceSheet #CryoSat https://t.co/VVwuFWFPuE — ESA EarthObservation (@ESA_EO) April 20, 2017

And just like that, the duo leaves the confines of gravity and enters space! Follow their journey to @Space_Station: https://t.co/mzKW5uDsTi pic.twitter.com/R8XdSAoT1x — NASA (@NASA) April 20, 2017

Liftoff of #Soyuz with @Astro2fish & Fyodor Yurchikhin to @Space_Station https://t.co/tEyipLK94R pic.twitter.com/r7ZkLoHy2K — ESA (@esa) April 20, 2017

Liftoff! https://t.co/KCYi2GHEEW — ESA (@esa) April 20, 2017

~5 mins to #Soyuz launch. Watch live https://t.co/1qo95jiYbz https://t.co/ix90RJVJB7 — ESA (@esa) April 20, 2017

Day 3 of #SpaceDebris2017 conference is underway – follow @esaoperations & @ESAcleanspace for updates. Programme: https://t.co/o8lD0fek4g pic.twitter.com/ju98UwLdVK — ESA (@esa) April 20, 2017