Whats Up

.@Thom_astro has started his first #spacewalk – joining @astro_kimbrough outside @Space_Station. Watch live: https://t.co/khVhRib5Cz pic.twitter.com/rciOnY5FvE — ESA (@esa) January 13, 2017

Watch today's #spacewalk with French commentary via @CNES https://t.co/hvcSZgm7KC — ESA (@esa) January 13, 2017

Official start of today's #spacewalk – watch live as @Thom_astro & @astro_kimbrough head outside @Space_Station https://t.co/khVhRib5Cz https://t.co/1szwfr5Rpi — ESA (@esa) January 13, 2017

Ever wondered what it would be like to #spacewalk? Using a spacesuit glove is probably more difficult than you think https://t.co/cV5TlthBFD pic.twitter.com/LlsUvYkCQ4 — NASA (@NASA) January 13, 2017

Follow @ESA_fr and @CNES today for French language #spacewalk tweets – @Thom_astro's 1st! #AllezThomas https://t.co/httXg7GEsD — ESA (@esa) January 13, 2017

Meanwhile @astro_luca is at @NASA_Johnson and will be talking @Thom_astro & @astro_kimbrough through today's #spacewalk! https://t.co/5jzIwgezBp — ESA (@esa) January 13, 2017

Follow @esaspaceflight for detailed tweets during today's #spacewalk – send them your questions using #AskESA https://t.co/J3JHAtskox — ESA (@esa) January 13, 2017

NOW: Watch today's #spacewalk @Thom_astro & @astro_kimbrough set to exit @Space_Station at 13:05 CET (12:05 GMT) https://t.co/khVhRib5Cz pic.twitter.com/jMnLCWECiT — ESA (@esa) January 13, 2017

Live coverage of today's #spacewalk with @Thom_astro & @astro_kimbrough starts at 11:30 CET (10:30 GMT) https://t.co/orwaTwAcCO pic.twitter.com/JK1xrBPMwK — ESA (@esa) January 13, 2017

@McElroyMB @ESA_EO Noted! — ESA (@esa) January 13, 2017