Good morning! https://t.co/kS2GqH4jvO — ESA (@esa) December 5, 2016

#Vega is set for launch today at 14:51 CET (13:51 GMT) from Europe's Spaceport in Kourou, French Guiana https://t.co/PzWreaRl4U pic.twitter.com/v9o2WiW2Jv — ESA (@esa) December 5, 2016

And for the 16th time today, we’ll go quietly into the night, above your heads. Good night everyone https://t.co/DaqamhumCM #Proxima pic.twitter.com/qwEN0qx4MN — Thomas Pesquet (@Thom_astro) December 4, 2016

Incredible geometric regularity in these natural patterns in the Arabian desert. #Proxima https://t.co/4RxZRo1yFA pic.twitter.com/6XNrUCmA6a — Thomas Pesquet (@Thom_astro) December 4, 2016

Blogged: @ESA Council at ministerial level 2016: success, tinged with a bit of disappointment https://t.co/4MRzddYDav #ESACM16 — Jan Woerner (@janwoerner) December 4, 2016

Italian delegation headed by Minister @SteGiannini has been very satisfied for decisions made in Lucernehttps://t.co/UOziFDytqx @Rb_Bat pic.twitter.com/GTrV9tWApV — Agenzia Spaziale ITA (@ASI_spazio) December 4, 2016

#Cyprus signed a cooperating state agreement with ESA in July this year https://t.co/OlSmybuzxm https://t.co/JRYiNHs3bx — ESA (@esa) December 4, 2016

We’ve been getting fantastic night passes over #Europe recently. It’s hard to go to bed when the view is like this https://t.co/7zYcdG67bi pic.twitter.com/hg4TbOlBcT — Thomas Pesquet (@Thom_astro) December 3, 2016

#ICYMI Catch up on outcome of ESA Ministerial Council #ESACM16 – PR, resolutions, media briefing & images here: https://t.co/ntK7rIlxhk pic.twitter.com/8ZKBvafInU — ESA (@esa) December 4, 2016

Join us on Tuesday: We fly @ESAGaia – Ask us anything! #GaiaAMA 6 Dec 16:00CET (10:00EST) @reddit_AMA https://t.co/uinjmDk365 pic.twitter.com/2bmChuN4HS — ESA Operations (@esaoperations) December 3, 2016